Thoranai Mp3 audio Songs Free Download – Thoranai Latest Tamil Songs

The music of Vishal-Shriya starrer Thoranai is out on stands. The songs composed by Manisharma, are released under the Think Music label.

Direction: Iyappan

Production: Vikram Krishna

Music: Mani Sharma

Lyricis: Pa. Vijay, Kabilan, Veveka

Starring:- Vishal, Shriya Saran, Prakash Raj

Thoranai Songs

  • Manjasela Mandakani – Saindhavi, Tippu
  • Pattuchaa – Vijay Yesudas, Janani
  • Pelican Paravaigal – Ranjith, Reeta
  • Vaa Chellam – Ranjith
  • Vaa Chellam – Udit Narayan
  • Vedi Vedi Saravedi – Ranjith, Naveen

Clik Here to dowonload all the songs

7 thoughts on “Thoranai Mp3 audio Songs Free Download – Thoranai Latest Tamil Songs”

  1. movie wishes says:

    I think i love this blog, we think its uplifting to our audience. so much things to use and i hope you continually write informative stuff on this post. tnx

  2. Pingback: Trackback @ The Movie Zone
  3. Lahlayeniachecuh says:

    Wonderful submit, helpful web log, details tremendous work, continue, males!

  4. Why This Kolaveri Di says:

    Thank you so much for adding this info. Very nice of you.

  5. Idol Lash says:

    Aw, this was a very nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means appear to get something done.

  6. adipex says:

    most beautiful blog site versions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

Aegan Press MeetAegan Press Meet

Aegan’s director Raju Sundaram and Ayngaran International’s CEO Arunpandian met thepress and spoke to the media about their film. Director Raju Sundaram explained that he was quite comfortable working with